U2 - The Joshua Tree

The Joshua Tree
vinyl 2LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Island
Catalogue No: 5749844
Brand new copy of the 2017 double vinyl reissue in gatefold pic sleeve.
  • A1 Where The Streets Have No Name
  • A2 I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
  • A3 With Or Without You
  • B1 Bullet The Blue Sky
  • B2 Running To Stand Still
  • C1 Red Hill Mining Town
  • C2 In God's Country
  • C3 Trip Through Your Wires
  • D1 One Tree Hill
  • D2 Exit
  • D3 Mothers Of The Disappeared