UFO - Force It
Out of stock

Force It
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Chrysalis
Catalogue No: CHR 1074
Classic 1975 9 track album, in incredible picture sleeve! UK re-pressing on blue Chrysalis label. Features the singles "Mother Mary" and "This Kid's", 2 classic UFO anthems.
  • A1 Let It Roll
  • A2 Shoot Shoot
  • A3 High Flyer
  • A4 Love Lost Love
  • A5 Out In The Street
  • B1 Mother Mary
  • B2 Too Much Of Nothing
  • B3 Dance Your Life Away
  • B4 This Kids (Including, Between The Walls)