ULTRAMAGNETIC MC'S - Critical Beatdown
Out of stock

Critical Beatdown
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Next Plateau
Catalogue No: PL1013
U.S issue of this foundation album in Hip Hop history, featuring 'Ease Back', 'Ego Trippin', 'Travelling At The Speed Of Thought' & 'Give The Drummer Some'.
  • A1 Watch Me Now
  • A2 Ease Back
  • A3 Ego Trippin' (MC's Ultra Remix)
  • A4 Moe Luv's Theme
  • A5 Kool Keith Housing Things
  • A6 Traveling At The Speed Of Thought (Remix)
  • A7 Feelin' It
  • A8 One Minute Less
  • B1 Ain't It Good To You
  • B2 Funky (Remix)
  • B3 Give The Drummer Some
  • B4 Break North
  • B5 Critical Beatdown
  • B6 When I Burn
  • B7 Ced-Gee (Delta Force One)