vinyl LP & 12" (new stock)

Condition: M / VG
Label: Chrysalis
Catalogue No: CRVX1009
Brand new copy of the 2017 reissue of the LP originally from 1984, includes bonus 12" with singles and B sides.

Some pressing marks to one disc, should play ok. Reduced slightly.
  • A1 White China
  • A2 One Small Day
  • A3 Dancing With Tears In My Eyes
  • A4 Lament
  • B1 Man Of Two Worlds
  • B2 Heart Of The Country
  • B3 When The Time Comes
  • B4 A Friend I Call Desire
  • C1 One Small Day (US Edit)
  • C2 Dancing With Tears In My Eyes (Single Version)
  • C3 Lament (Single Version)
  • C4 Love's Great Adventure (Single Version)
  • D1 Easterly (B-side)
  • D2 Building (B-side)
  • D3 Heart Of The Country (Instrumental)
  • D4 White China (Live At The Hammersmith Odeon, June 1984)
  • D5 Man Of Two Worlds (Instrumental)