ULTRAVOX - Quartet
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Chrysalis
Catalogue No: CDL 1394
1982 9 track album,with original inner sleeve. Inc. "We Came to Dance". Produced by George Martin....
  • A1 Reap The Wild Wind
  • A2 Serenade
  • A3 Mine For Life
  • A4 Hymn
  • B1 Visions In Blue
  • B2 When The Scream Subsides
  • B3 We Came To Dance
  • B4 Cut And Run
  • B5 The Song (We Go)