Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Chrysalis
Catalogue No: CHR 1296
Classic synth-pop LP from 1980, includes the little known electronic dancefloor gem 'Mr. X', which sounds like Kraftwerk remixed by Alexander Robotnick, and was hugely influential to all the Detroit Techno pioneers. Cover appears to be autographed by Chris Cross and Billy Currie in red biro.
  • A1 Astradyne
  • A2 New Europeans
  • A3 Private Lives
  • A4 Passing Strangers
  • A5 Sleepwalk
  • B1 Mr. X
  • B2 Western Promise
  • B3 Vienna
  • B4 All Stood Still