UNDERWORLD - Drift Series 1 - Sampler Edition

Sampler Edition
vinyl 2LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Underworldlive.com
Catalogue No: UWR00089
Brand new yellow coloured vinyl copy of the 10 track sampler edition of their Drift collection. Gatefold sleeve with printed inner sleeves. Exclusively available at independent retailers and on the Underworld webstore.
  • A1 Appleshine
  • A2 This Must Be Drum Street
  • B1 Listen To Their No
  • B2 Border Country
  • B3 Mile Bush Pride
  • C1 Schiphol Test
  • C2 Brilliant Yes That Would Be
  • D1 S T A R (Rebel Tech)
  • D2 Imagine A Box
  • D3 Custard Speedtalk