UNKLE - Psyence Fiction
Out of stock

Psyence Fiction
vinyl 2LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Mo Wax
Catalogue No: 314-540-972-1
U.S issue of this seminal album starring DJ Shadow and James Lavelle collaboration. (Includes picture inner sleeves). Featuring guests Thom Yorke, Ian Brown and many more.
  • A1 Guns Blazing (Drums Of Death Part 1)
  • A2 UNKLE Main Title Theme
  • A3 Bloodstain
  • B4 Unreal
  • B5 Lonely Soul
  • B6 Getting Ahead In The Lucrative Field Of Artist Management
  • C7.1 Nursery Rhyme
  • C7.2 Breather
  • C8 Celestial Annihilation
  • C9 The Knock (Drums Of Death Part 2)
  • D10 Chaos
  • D11 Rabbit In Your Headlights
  • D12 Outro (Mandatory)