UNKLE - Psyence Fiction
Out of stock

Psyence Fiction
vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / G
Label: Mo Wax
Catalogue No: MW085S
Very rare limited edition release of this incredible album in the hardback fold-open sleeve. A seminal collection of songs from DJ Shadow and James Lavelle collaboration. With a list of guest vocalists from every musical background including Thom Yorke, Ian Brown and others.

Please note: There is some wear to the record's playing surface. This may affect sound quality.
  • A1 Guns Blazing (Drums Of Death Part 1)
  • A2 UNKLE Main Theme
  • A3 Bloodstain
  • B1 Unreal
  • B2 Lonely Soul
  • B3 Getting Ahead In The Lucrative Field Of Artist Management
  • C1 Nursery Rhyme
  • C2 Breather
  • C3 Celestial Annihilation
  • C4 The Knock (Drums Of Death Part 2)
  • D1 Chaos
  • D2 Rabbit In Your Headlights
  • D3 Outro (Mandatory)