UNKLE - Psyence Fiction
Out of stock

Psyence Fiction
vinyl 2LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: UMC
Catalogue No: 6759386
Brand new issue of this incredible collection of songs from DJ Shadow and James Lavelle. With a list of guest vocalists from every musical background including Thom Yorke, Ian Brown and others.
  • A1 Guns Blazing (Drums Of Death Part 1)
  • A2 UNKLE Main Title Theme
  • A3 Bloodstain
  • B1 Unreal
  • B2 Lonely Soul
  • B3 Getting Ahead In The Lucrative Field Of Artist Management
  • C1 Nursery Rhyme
  • C2 Breather
  • C3 Celestial Annihilation
  • C4 The Knock (Drums Of Death Part 2)
  • D1 Chaos
  • D2 Rabbit In Your Headlights
  • D3 Outro (Mandatory)