UNKLE - The Road: Part I
Out of stock

The Road: Part I
vinyl 2LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Songs For The Def
Catalogue No: SFTDLP001
Debossed gatefold sleeve, heavy cardboard inner sleeves and 36 page booklet with liner notes and images.
  • A1 Iter I: Have You Looked At Yourself
  • A2 Farewell
  • A3 Looking For The Rain
  • B1 Cowboys Or Indians
  • B2 Iter II: How Do You Feel
  • B3 Nowhere To Run/Bandits
  • B4 Iter III: Keep On Runnin'
  • C1 Stole Enough
  • C2 Arm's Length
  • C3 Iter IV: We Are Stardust
  • C4 Sonata
  • D1 The Road
  • D2 Iter V: Friend Or Foe
  • D3 Sunrise (Always Come Around)
  • D4 Sick Lullaby