UP FRONT - Spirit
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: VG / M
Label: Smorgasbord Records
Catalogue No: SMORGASBORD NO. 2
Unplayed copy of the 2014 reissue of the NYC hardcore band's 1988 debut LP; on red vinyl with insert.
  • A1 Once And For All
  • A2 All Of Me
  • A3 Our Best
  • A4 Left Behind
  • A5 Expression
  • A6 Break It Up
  • A7 Second Thoughts
  • A8 What We Need
  • B1 Foolhearted
  • B2 One Step Ahead
  • B3 Deliverence
  • B4 New Leaf
  • B5 Stand Tall
  • B6 Decisions
  • B7 Spirit
  • B8 Something To Strive For