URIAH HEEP - Wonderworld
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: VG / G
Label: Bronze
Catalogue No: ILPS 9280
1974 LP featuring 'Suicidal Man', 'So Tired', 'Dreams' etc.

Some marks on the vinyl.
  • A1 Wonderworld
  • A2 Suicidal Man
  • A3 The Shadows And The Wind
  • A4 So Tired
  • A5 The Easy Road
  • B1 Something Or Nothing
  • B2 I Won't Mind
  • B3 We Got We
  • B4 Dreams