Van Halen
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Warner Brothers
Catalogue No: 8122-79914-8
2009 180g vinyl reissue of the band's classic 1978 11 track debut album, one of the all-time essential metal albums. With original inner sleeve.

Seam split along top edge of the sleeve.
  • A1 Runnin' With The Devil
  • A2 Eruption
  • A3 You Really Got Me
  • A4 Ain't Talkin' 'Bout Love
  • A5 I'm The One
  • B1 Jamie's Cryin'
  • B2 Atomic Punk
  • B3 Feel Your Love Tonight
  • B4 Little Dreamer
  • B5 Ice Cream Man
  • B6 On Fire