VAN MORRISON  - Enlightenment
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: VG / G
Label: Polydor
Catalogue No: 847 100-1
1990 LP with lyric inner sleeve.

Some wear to the sleeve and a few marks on the vinyl.
  • A1 Real Real Gone
  • A2 Enlightenment
  • A3 So Quiet In Here
  • A4 Avalon Of The Heart
  • A5 See Me Through
  • B1 Youth Of 1,000 Summers
  • B2 In The Days Before Rock 'N' Roll
  • B3 Start All Over Again
  • B4 She's My Baby
  • B5 Memories