VAN MORRISON  - Veedon Fleece
Out of stock

Veedon Fleece
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Warner Brothers
Catalogue No: WB 56 068
German reissue of the great 1974 10 track album inc. "Linden Arden Stole The Highlights".
  • A1 Fair Play
  • A2 Linden Arden Stole The Highlights
  • A3 Who Was That Masked Man
  • A4 Streets Of Arklow
  • A5 You Don't Pull No Punches, But You Don't Push The River
  • B1 Bulbs
  • B2 Cul De Sac
  • B3 Comfort You
  • B4 Come Here My Love
  • B5 Country Fair