VANGELIS - Blade Runner
Out of stock

Blade Runner
vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Warner Music Group
Catalogue No: 0825646122110
Brand new copy of the 2015 reissue of this all-time classic score, in a gatefold picture sleeve.
  • A1 Main Titles
  • A2 Blush Response
  • A3 Wait For Me
  • A4 Rachel's Song
  • A5 Love Theme
  • A6 One More Kiss, Dear
  • B1 Blade Runner Blues
  • B2 Memories Of Green
  • B3 Tales Of The Future
  • B4 Damask Rose
  • B5 Blade Runner [End Titles]
  • B6 Tears In Rain