VARIOUS - 20 Tighten Ups
Out of stock

20 Tighten Ups
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Trojan
Catalogue No: TRLS90
U.K pressing features Al Brown, Bobbie Houston, King Sporty, Judy Mowatt, The Setters, Cynthia Richards, Al Cook, Annetta Clarke, Nora Dean and Matumbi
  • A1 Here I Am Baby
  • A10 Frankie & Johnny
  • A2 Make It With You
  • A3 A Year Full Of Sundays
  • A4 Emergency Call
  • A5 Wide Awake In A Dream
  • A6 Heartaches
  • A7 I Could Never Love Another
  • A8 Virgaton Two
  • A9 None Shall Escape
  • B1 If You're Ready Come Go With Me
  • B10 Law Of The Land
  • B2 All On The House
  • B3 Girls I've Got A Date
  • B4 Behold
  • B5 You Make Me Cry
  • B6 Thinking Of You
  • B7 We Are Not The Same
  • B8 Just One Look
  • B9 Eddie My Love