VARIOUS - A Country Fit For Heroes
Out of stock

A Country Fit For Heroes
12" vinyl

Condition: G / VG
Label: No Future
Catalogue No: OI 3
1982 12 track compilation featuring 11 punk & skinhead bands: Blitzkrieg, The Violators, Hostile Youth, The Samples, One Way System, Attak, Protest, Crux, Distortion, Psuedo Sadists, and Chaotic Youth.

Sleeve is quite worn.
  • A1 The Future Must Be Ours
  • A2 Die With Dignity
  • A3 Government Stinks
  • A4 Fight Back
  • A5 Government Downfall
  • A6 Jerusalem
  • B1 Blue Patrol
  • B2 Orders
  • B3 C.L.A.
  • B4 Action Man
  • B5 Power Schemes
  • B6 Whose Bomb