VARIOUS ARTISTS - Creation Rockers Volume 1
Out of stock

Creation Rockers Volume 1
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Trojan
Catalogue No: TRLS 180
U.K. Trojan blue label issue from 1979 including music from Baba Brooks, Derrick Harriott, Carlton & The Shoes, U.Roy, Niney The Observer, Errol Dunkley, Big Youth, Gregory Isaacs, Johnny Clarke, Augustus Pablo & King Tubby's, Sugar Minott & Prince Far I.
  • A1 Guns Fever
  • A2 Message From A Black Man
  • A3 I've Got Soul
  • A4 Flashing My Whip
  • A5 Blood And Fire
  • A6 A Little Way Different
  • B1 Reggae Phenomenon
  • B2 Financial Endorsement
  • B3 Enter Into His Gates With Praise
  • B4 The Big Rip Off
  • B5 Man Hungry
  • B6 I And I Are The Chosen One