VARIOUS ARTISTS - Dub Out West Volume 3 - "Change Of Step"
Out of stock

"Change Of Step"
vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Nubian
Catalogue No: NRLP16
U.K collection of Dub Reggae from 1997 featuring Stryka Dread, Dub Chandra, Alpha & Omega / Inner State Sound System, Dub Ghecko, Black Roots, Armagideon, Ratman Judas, Dub Nation, Peter D, Blue & Red, Equinox & Shotgun Rockers.
  • A1 Black Woman Dub
  • A2 Looking For Eden
  • A3 Conflicts With The Police
  • B1 Everytime
  • B2 The Good, The Dub And The Free
  • B3 Hydro Dub
  • C1 Judas
  • C2 Hiroshima Part II
  • C3 Stop Fighting
  • D1 Unite Against War And Famine
  • D2 Grip
  • D3 Nosferatu