VARIOUS ARTISTS - Falmouth Sound Vol. 1
Out of stock

Falmouth Sound Vol. 1
vinyl LP

Condition: M / M
Label: Easy Action
Catalogue No: EARS065LP
Brand new issue limited edition issue of this collection of stunning performances by the top three bands to burst out of the Falmouth Music scene. Featuring songs from The Red Cords, Lost Dawn & The Black Tambourines.
  • A1 Intro - No Place
  • A2 Vile Guy
  • A3 Wasting My Time
  • A4 Blog Baby Blues
  • A5 Repeaters
  • A6 Who You Talking To
  • B1 Intro Jam
  • B2 The Fall
  • B3 Plastic Eyeballs
  • B4 Hurricane
  • B5 Stay Home
  • B6 Green Sister