VARIOUS ARTISTS - Hip Hop Don't Stop Vol. 1
Out of stock

Hip Hop Don't Stop Vol. 1
vinyl 4LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Solid State Records
Catalogue No: SOLIDLP06
One of the most comprehensive collections of Hip-Hop ever compiled. Including music from Eric B. & Rakim, A Tribe Called Quest, J.V.C. F.O.R.C.E., Rob Base & DJ E-Z Rock, Doug Lazy, Twin Hype, House Of Pain, Digital Underground, Caveman, Boogie Down Productions, Naughty By Nature, Stetsasonic, Del Tha Funkee Homosapien, Beastie Boys, Sugarhill Gang, Gang Starr, De La Soul, Run-DMC, King Bee, Mantronix, The 45 King, Chubb Rock, Grandmaster Flash & The Furious Five, Kid 'N' Play, Young MC & Roxanne Shanté.

The vinyl is very close to Excellent only one very faint mark on one side of the album.
  • A1 Paid In Full (Seven Minutes Of Madness - The Coldcut Remix)
  • A2 Can I Kick It?
  • A3 Strong Island
  • B1 It Takes Two
  • B2 Let It Roll (Vocal Mix)
  • B3 For Those Who Like To Groove (Club Groove Remix)
  • B4 Jump Around
  • C1 Doowutchyalike (Playhowyalike Mix)
  • C2 I'm Ready
  • C3 My Philosophy
  • D1 O.P.P. (Vocal)
  • D2 Talkin' All That Jazz (Original 12")
  • D3 Mistadobalina
  • D4 Hold It Now, Hit It
  • E1 Rapper's Delight
  • E2 Just To Get A Rep
  • F1 Eye Know (Know It All Mix)
  • F2 I Know You Got Soul (Double Trouble Remix)
  • F3 Peter Piper
  • G1 Back By Dope Demand (Funky Bass Mix)
  • G2 Who Is It? (Dance Mix)
  • G3 The 900 Number
  • G4 Treat 'Em Right (Original 12" Mix)
  • H1 The Message
  • H2 Last Night
  • H3 Know How
  • H4 Have A Nice Day