VARIOUS ARTISTS - Hope & Anchor Front Row Festival
Out of stock

Hope & Anchor Front Row Festival
vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Warner Brothers
Catalogue No: K66077
U.K gatefold sleeve pressing of this classic set of songs. Recorded in a series of concerts . (Recorded between November 22nd & December 15th 1977. Incudes songs from XTC, The Stranglers, X-Ray Spex, 999, The Only Ones and others.
  • A1 Dr. Feelgood
  • A2 Straighten Out
  • A3 Styrofoam
  • A4 Don't München It
  • A5 Speed Kills
  • A6 I'm Bugged
  • A7 I Hate School
  • B1 Billy
  • B2 Science Friction
  • B3 Eastbound Train
  • B4 Bizz Fizz
  • B5 Let's Submerge
  • B6 Crazy
  • C1 Demolition Girl
  • C2 Quite Disappointing
  • C3 Creatures Of Doom
  • C4 Gibson Martin Fender
  • C5 Sound Check
  • C6 Zero Hero
  • D1 Underground Romance
  • D2 Rock & Roll Radio
  • D3 On The Street
  • D4 Johnny Cool
  • D5 Twenty Yards Behind
  • D6 Hanging Around