VARIOUS ARTISTS - Hot Sweet Home - Reggae Memories Of Jamaica
Out of stock

Reggae Memories Of Jamaica
vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Fay Music Inc
Catalogue No: FM 3090 / FAY 01
Brand new reissue from 2016 of this heavyweight Reggae compilation originally issue in 1975. Featuring Winston Edwards productions including some rare Lee Perry rhythm tracks. Backing band listed as Winston Edwards & The Natty Lock. Audio remastered by See Why Audio of London. An official release through Studio 16 Records of Brixton, London. The original producer Winston Edwards now runs the label in 2016.
  • A1 Don't Play That Song
  • A2 Stand By Me
  • A3 Having A Party
  • A4 Joshua Send Back The Rod
  • A5 Just Been Feeling Bad
  • A6 If You Loose Me
  • A7 Here Come A Time
  • B1 You Are So Real
  • B2 De Pan Dem
  • B3 Poisonous Sting
  • B4 Fort Augustus Rock
  • B5 Don't Get Weary Joe Frazier
  • B6 Ringo Don't Take Your Gun To Town
  • B7 Rock As Pain