VARIOUS ARTISTS - Listen Up! Rocksteady

Listen Up! Rocksteady
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Kingston Sounds
Catalogue No: KSLP033
Comprehensive collection of Rocksteady releases by The Uniques, Roy Shirley & Glen Adams, The Sensations, Pat Kelly, Dawn Penn, Slim Smith, Delroy Wilson, Roy Shirley, Ann Reid & Winston Samuels.

Small tear to the top of the record's sleeve.
  • A1 People Rocksteady
  • A2 Musical Train
  • A3 My Conversation
  • A4 Long Time Me No See You Girl
  • A5 Daddy's Home
  • A6 I'll Get You
  • A7 The Beatitude
  • B1 Love & Devotion
  • B2 Till I Die
  • B3 Dance Arena
  • B4 Run Come Dance
  • B5 It's Been So Long
  • B6 Remember When
  • B7 Touch Them (Never Let Them Go)