VARIOUS ARTISTS - Noah Found Grace
Out of stock

Noah Found Grace
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Social Music Records
Catalogue No: SMRC002
Rare compilation of Jamaican gospel records from the 1960s & '70s. A limited edition only 325 copies pressed. Includes songs from Astley Dixon, L. Winter, Gordon & Berry, Grace & Peggy, Stafford Coombs, Otis Wright, Heavenly Dreamers, The Gospel Singers, The Marvetts, Glen Francis, Joan Creary, Audrey Williams & The Joybells, Cliff Titus & His Group, Hubert Cunningham, Ken Parker & Alton & Otis.

Sleeve and vinyl have some wear.
  • A1 The Alphabet
  • A2 The Lord Will Make A Way Somehow
  • A3 The Land Of Beulah
  • A4 How Great Is The Lord
  • A5 Bright Blue Galilee
  • A6 It's Soon Be Done
  • A7 Leave It There
  • A8 We Shall Arise
  • A9 Noah Found Grace
  • B1 He's So Real To Me
  • B2 All My Days Are Numbered
  • B3 Since I Get Inside The Gate
  • B4 Something's Got A Hold On Me
  • B5 No Turning Back The Weary Traveller
  • B6 In My Father's House
  • B7 Telephone To Old Glory
  • B8 The Comforter Has Come