VARIOUS ARTISTS - Northern Soul All-Dayer
Out of stock

Northern Soul All-Dayer
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / M
Label: Charly
Catalogue No: CHARLY L 307
Brand new compilation of sought after Northern Soul. Including music from Ann Sexton And The Masters Of Soul, Sam Baker, Razzy Bailey, Gene Townsel, Nina Simone, Steve Dixon, –Tony Love, Eldridge Holmes, Cliff Holmes, Brief Encounter, Gregg Jolly, Bliss, Touch Of Class & Veda.
  • A1 You’ve Been Gone Too Long
  • A2 It’s All Over
  • A3 I Hate Hate
  • A4 There’s No Use Hiding
  • A5 Touching And Caring (7" Edit)
  • A6 All That’s Left Are the Memories
  • A7 Crying Time Is Over
  • B1 Lovely Woman
  • B2 I Need Ya’ Baby
  • B3 Human
  • B4 Love Is
  • B5 If You Need Somebody
  • B6 Love Means Everything
  • B7 You Make Me Feel So Real