VARIOUS ARTISTS - Pop Sike Pipe Dreams
Out of stock

Pop Sike Pipe Dreams
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Sound Link
Catalogue No: FORLP2902
RUBBLE volume two choice U.K. psychotic freakbeat from the sixties, from the original mastertapes. This LP was first released by Bam Caruso in 1984
  • A1 Eastern Music
  • A2 Marmalade Hair
  • A3 World Spinning Sadly
  • A4 Defecting Grey
  • A5 Kid Was A Killer
  • A6 Indian Thing
  • A7 Tracy Took A Trip
  • A8 Lollipop Minds
  • B1 You Break My Heart
  • B2 Walking Through My Dreams
  • B3 Love
  • B4 Sweet Love
  • B5 Bluebell Wood
  • B6 Knocking Nails Into My House
  • B7 After Tea
  • B8 Rosecrans Boulevard