VARIOUS ARTISTS - Rock A Shacka Vol. 20 - Sugar & Spice - 14 Studio 1 Rock Steady Sure Shots
Out of stock

14 Studio 1 Rock Steady Sure Shots
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Drum & Bass Records
Catalogue No: DBLP-020
Comprehensive collection of Rock Steady including music from The Invadors, The Viceroys, Nora Dean, Soul Vendors, Jackie Mittoo, The Termites, The Octaves, Kingstonians, Bumps Oakley, The Wrigglers, Joe White & Jackie Mittoo.ts
  • A1 Soulful Music
  • A2 Sugar & Spice
  • A3 Mojo Girl
  • A4 Happy Organ
  • A5 Put It On
  • A6 Rave All Night
  • A7 You're Gonna Lose
  • B1 Mama Didn't Know
  • B2 I Make A Woman
  • B3 Mother Miserable
  • B4 Get A Lick
  • B5 Reel Up
  • B6 Try A Little Tenderness
  • B7 Sure Shots