VARIOUS ARTISTS - Rocksteady Fever
Out of stock

Rocksteady Fever
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Kingston Sounds
Catalogue No: KSLP016
Comprehensive collection of Rocksteady hits from 2008 from Roy Shirley, Uniques, Delroy Wilson, Pat Kelly, Glen Adams, Lester Sterling, Raving Ravers, Dawn Penn, Winston Samuels, Bill Gentiles, Glen Adams & Cynthia Richards.
  • A1 Musical Train
  • A2 Conversation
  • A3 Till I Die
  • A4 Daddy's Home
  • A5 Run Come Dance
  • A6 Forest Gate Rock
  • A7 Rock, Rock And Cry
  • B1 Trying To Find Me A Home
  • B2 Warming Up The Scene
  • B3 I'll Get You
  • B4 It's Been So Long
  • B5 Long Life
  • B6 She's So Fine
  • B7 Forever