VARIOUS ARTISTS - Scratch And Company - Chapter 1 The Upsetters
Out of stock

Chapter 1 The Upsetters
3x10" vinyl box

Condition: SS / M
Label: Clocktower Records
Catalogue No: LPCT 0114-10
Deluxe 10" box set issue of this killer set of Reggae songs produced by Brad Osbourne & Lee Perry. Including music from The Upsetters, Johnny Lover & The Towerchanters, Lee Perry & The Blue Bell, Val Bennett & The Upsetters, Brad Osbourne & The Towerchanters, Devon Irons, Lee Perry & The Black Arks & Bunny & Ricky. Includes bonus tracks Susan Cadogan 'Do It baby' & Lee 'Scratch' Perrry 'Longer Way'.
  • A1 Scratch The Dub Organizer
  • A2 Who You Gonna Run To
  • B1 Tighten Up
  • B2 Serious Joke
  • C1 Little Flute Chant
  • C2 When Jah Comes (Extended Version)
  • D1 Stratch Walking
  • D2 Come Along
  • E1 Bush Weed Corn Trash
  • E2 Curly Dub
  • F1 Do It Baby
  • F2 Longer Way