VARIOUS ARTISTS - Select Cuts From Blood & Fire
Out of stock

Select Cuts From Blood & Fire
vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Select Cuts
Catalogue No: SELECT CUTS 1001
German collection of essential Reggae songs released via Blood & Fire. Including I Roy, Yabby You, Glen Brown, Keith Hudson, King Tubby & Soul Syndicate, Tappa Zukie, Horace Andy, Impact All Stars, The Chantells, & The Congos.
  • 1AA1 War & Friction (Stereo MC's Rmx)
  • 1AA2 Conquering Lion (Rebel Sound) (Smith & Mighty Rmx)
  • 1AA3 Version ´78 Style (When The Three Nines Clash) (Pressure Drop Rmx)
  • 1AB1 I´m Alright (Orbing Alright In Dub) (The Orb Rmx)
  • 1AB2 Dub In The Right Way (Dreadzone Rmx)
  • 1AB3 Leggo The Herb Man Dub (Small Axe Vs Terminal Head Rmx)
  • 2AA1 Bag A Wire (Avatars Of Dub Rmx)
  • 2AA2 Dub MPLA (Subsonic Legacy / MPLA Rmx)
  • 2AA3 Just Another Dub (Sounds From The Ground Rmx)
  • 2AA4 Conquering Lion (Groove Corporation Rmx)
  • 2AB1 Youth Of Today (Kaleidoscope Rmx)
  • 2AB2 Forward The Bass (Nick Manasseh Rmx)
  • 2AB3 Natty Supper (The Erb Rmx)
  • 2AB4 Fisherman Fisherman (Dub Colossus Vs Temple Of Sound Rmx)