VARIOUS ARTISTS - Soul Sauce Volume Two
Out of stock

Soul Sauce Volume Two
vinyl 2LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Expansion
Catalogue No: LP EXP 3
U.K issue from 1993 featuring Soul gems from Gary Taylor, Belinda A. Skinner, Ben Tankard, Chris Ballin, Wilton Felder, Kim Waters, Tony Warren, Josie James, El Coco, Gwen McCrae, Paulette Reaves, Lovesmith, Vaneese & Carolyn, Crystal Clear & Leroy Hutson.
  • A1 After Affect
  • A2 Surrender (My Soul)
  • A3 Paradise
  • B1 Give Me All Your Love
  • B2 Forever
  • B3 Late Night Hour
  • B4 Fool For Love
  • C1 It's Up To Me
  • C2 One Step Back For Love
  • C3 I Can Only Think Of You
  • C4 You Are My Star
  • D1 Shame On You
  • D2 Goodbye Song
  • D3 Stay With Me
  • D4 The Look Of Love