VARIOUS ARTISTS - Spirit Of '69 - The Boss Reggae Sevens Collection
Out of stock

The Boss Reggae Sevens Collection
8x7" vinyl box

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Trojan
Catalogue No: TJBOX001
Deluxe box set issue featuring 8 x 7" singles featuring exact recreation of the record's labels from the time. From labels Trojan, Duke, Big Shot, & Amalgamated. Including music from Lloyd Robinson, Drumbago & The Dynamites, Clancy Eccles, Derrick Harriott, The Afrotones, The Boys, John Holt, Don Drummond Junior, The Silvertones, Tyrone Evans, Tyrone Evans & The Slickers, The Moon Boys & The Pioneers.
  • A Cuss Cuss
  • B Lavender Blue
  • C Dulcemania
  • D Chinaman
  • E Just Another Lonely Night
  • F Been So Long / You Lied To Your Daddy
  • G Freedom Sound
  • H Easy Sounds
  • I Ali Baba
  • J I'm Your Man
  • K Everybody Bawlin'
  • L Come Look Here
  • M If This World Were Mine
  • N You Done Me Wrong
  • O Apollo 11
  • P Love Love Everyday