VARIOUS ARTISTS - Stewed Moonbeams In Wavy Gravy

Stewed Moonbeams In Wavy Gravy
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Edsel
Catalogue No: ED 283
U.K issue from 1989 of this comprehensive collection of Rock 'N' Roll / Rhythm & Blues. Featuring Hurricane Harry, Big John & The Buzzards, Lloyd 'Fatman' Smith, The Honkers, Dave "Baby" Cortez, Tiny & Tim, Bobby Gray, Duke Stevens, Billy La Mont & Screamin' Jay Hawkins.

Some wear to the record's sleeve.
  • A1 The Last Meal
  • A2 Pennsylvania Blues
  • A3 Your Cash Ain't Nothin' But Trash
  • A4 Where You Been
  • A5 Part Time Sweetheart
  • A6 Good Gracious
  • A7 Miss Mushmouth
  • A8 Honk
  • B1 You Give Me Heebie Jeebies
  • B2 Honey Baby
  • B3 Bob-A-Diddy-Do
  • B4 Deedy So
  • B5 Yeah Yeah (You Were Ever So Right)
  • B6 Now Darling
  • B7 I'm Gonna Try
  • B8 Country Boy
  • B9 A Brief Message From Screamin' Jay Hawkins