VARIOUS ARTISTS - Styles Upon Styles Volume Two - More Hip Hop From The Ground On Up
Out of stock

More Hip Hop From The Ground On Up
vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Stonegroove Recordings
Catalogue No: STONELP109
Killer set of dope Hip Hop tracks from 2001 featuring Reks, Lexicon, Apathy & Celph Titled, 4-Zone, Louis Logic, Truth, Maspyke, Breez Evahflowin', Loer Velocity, J-Zone, People Under The Stairs, Moka Only & Spontaneous and Bahamadia.
  • A1 Dynamic Mic Specialist
  • A2 Nikehead
  • A3 Science Of The Bumrush
  • B1 We
  • B2 Postal (Workman's Comp)
  • B3 The Cursed
  • C1 54th Regiment
  • C2 Big As Your Mouth
  • C3 Metrocard Millionaires
  • D1 Rattlesnake
  • D2 Cool Shit
  • D3 Phone Tag (The Remix)