VARIOUS ARTISTS - Talkin' Loud Two
Out of stock

Talkin' Loud Two
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Talkin' Loud
Catalogue No: 515 936-1
Classic set of pioneering tracks from this ground breaking label. Includes music from Urban Species, Galliano, Incognito, Omar, The K-Creative, Young Disciples, Marxman, MC Solaar, Perception & Bryan Powell.
  • A1 Hide And Seek
  • A2 Hungry Like A Baby
  • A3 Colibri
  • A4 You've Got To Move
  • A5 Back In The Real World
  • B1 All I Have In Me
  • B2 Theme From Marxman
  • B3 Qui Sème Le Vent Récolte Le Tempo
  • B4 Serious Love
  • B5 I Commit