VARIOUS ARTISTS - The Motown 7s Box - Rare And Unreleased Vinyl
Out of stock

Rare And Unreleased Vinyl
7x7" vinyl box

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Tamla Motown
Catalogue No: 534 542-5
Rare 7 x 7" box set issue from 2013 featuring rare & unreleased song from Marvin Gaye, The Spinners, Frank Wilson, The Originals, Diana Ross & The Supremes, Stevie Wonder, Four Tops, Tammi Terrell, Barbara McNair, David Ruffin, The Temptations, Kim Weston, Chris Clark & The Isley Brothers.
  • A This Love Starved Heart Of Mine (It's Killing Me)
  • A Do I Love You (Indeed I Do)
  • A Stormy
  • A Clip My Wings
  • A It Happens Every Time
  • A Forever In My Heart
  • A Something's Wrong
  • B What More Could A Boy Ask For
  • B Suspicion
  • B Just Enough To Ease The Pain
  • B All I Do Is Think About You
  • B I Can't Be Hurt Anymore
  • B You Hit Me Where It Hurt Me
  • B My Love Is Your Love (Forever)