VARIOUS ARTISTS - The Official Sampler
Out of stock

The Official Sampler
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Official
Catalogue No: OFFICIAL 1
Collection of Rhythm & Blues compiled in 1989 featuring Slim Gaillard, Chuck Willis, Dinah Washington, Freddie Mitchell, Amos Milburn, Cleo Brown, Nat King Cole & Dean Martin, The Ray-O-Vacs, Linda Hayes, Morris Lane, Art Tatum Trio, Toni Harper, Buddy Johnson, Ruth Brown, Fats Waller & Jimmy Yancey.
  • A1 Laughing In Rhythm
  • A2 Whatcha Gonna Do When Your Baby Leaves You
  • A3 Dream
  • A4 Jersey Bounce
  • A5 One Scotch, One Bourbon, One Bear
  • A6 (Lookie Lookie Lookie) Here Comes Cookie
  • A7 Open Up The Doghouse (Two Cats Are Comin' In)
  • A8 Besame Mucho
  • B1 Yes! I Know (What You're Putting Down)
  • B2 Ghost Town
  • B3 Cocktails For Two
  • B4 Candy Store Blues
  • B5 Rock On
  • B6 As Long As I'm Moving
  • B7 I'm Gonna Sit Down And Write Myself A Letter
  • B8 Yancey Stomp