VARIOUS ARTISTS - The Rock 'N' Soul Story
Out of stock

The Rock 'N' Soul Story
vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Philips
Catalogue No: 6640 006
Comprehensive collection of Soul & Rock & Roll. Featuring songs from The Contours, The Sensations, The Platters, The Dell-Vikings, The Diamonds, The Champs, The Ramrods, Bill Justis, Ernie Fields, Freddie Bell & The Bell Boys, Hound Dog, Ray Stevens, Johnny Preston, Rufus Thomas, Al Brown, Clyde McPhatter, Phil Phillips, Otis Redding & Johnny Thunder.
  • A1 Do You Love Me
  • A2 Let Me In
  • A3 Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
  • A4 The Great Pretender
  • A5 A Sunday Kind Of Love
  • A6 Little Darlin'
  • B1 Tequila
  • B2 Riders In The Sky
  • B3 Limbo Rock
  • B4 Too Much Tequila
  • B5 Raunchy
  • B6 In The Mood
  • C1 Giddy Up A Ding Dong
  • C2 Hound Dog
  • C3 Sticks And Stones
  • C4 No Particular Place To Go
  • C5 Ahab, The Arab
  • C6 Running Bear
  • D1 The Dog
  • D2 The Madison
  • D3 Lover Please
  • D4 Sea Of Love
  • D5 These Arms Of Mine
  • D6 Loop De Loop