VARIOUS ARTISTS - This Is Loma Volume 2
Out of stock

This Is Loma Volume 2
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Loma
Catalogue No: K56266
U.K collection of Soul nuggets from 1976. Featuring Roy Redmond, Sugar 'N' Spice, The Soul Shakers, Reb Foster, The Apollas, Frankie Love, The Dolls, Paul Days, Ben Aiken, Carl Hall, Brenda Hall, The Young Lions, Sugar 'N' Spice, The Invincibles, The Soul Shakers, Delilah Kennebruew, The Apollas, Ben Aiken, Clyde And The Blue Jays & The Teen Turbans.

Some wear on the sleeve & also a sticker on the front.
  • A1 Good Day Sunshine
  • A10 Mean It Baby
  • A2 Come Go With Me
  • A3 Get Hip To Yourself
  • A4 Something You Got
  • A5 Pretty Red Ballons
  • A6 First Star
  • A7 And That Reminds Me
  • A8 Juvenile Jungle
  • A9 You Were Meant To Be My Baby
  • B1 Soldier Baby Of Mine
  • B10 We Need To Be Loved
  • B2 We Better Get Along
  • B3 Look Out Here Comes The Playboy
  • B4 So Much Love
  • B5 It's Love (Cause I Feel It)
  • B6 Bright Lights
  • B7 My Soul Concerto
  • B8 Callin'
  • B9 The Big Jerk (Part 1)