VARIOUS ARTISTS - Ultimate Dirty Dancing
Out of stock

Ultimate Dirty Dancing
vinyl 2LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: RCA
Catalogue No: 8 89854 87721 7
Collection of songs taken from the film 'Dirty Dancing', Including songs from The Ronettes, Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons, Michael Lloyd & Le Disc, Michael Lloyd & Le Disc, The John Morris Orchestra, Tom Johnston, The Contours, Otis Redding, Maurice Williams & The Zodiacs, The Surfaris, Eric Carmen, Bruce Channel, Michael Lloyd & Le Disc, The Drifters, Otis Redding, Solomon Burke, The Shirelles, Mickey & Sylvia, The Blow Monkeys, Merry Clayton, The Five Satins, Patrick Swayze Featuring Wendy Fraser, The Emile Bergstein Chorale & Bill Medley & Jennifer Warnes.
  • A1 Be My Baby
  • A2 Big Girls Don't Cry
  • A3 Merengue
  • A4 Trot The Fox
  • A5 Johnny's Mambo
  • A6 The Time Of My Life (Instrumental Version)
  • A7 Where Are You Tonight?
  • B1 Do You Love Me
  • B2 Love Man
  • B3 Stay
  • B4 Wipeout
  • B5 Hungry Eyes
  • B6 Overload
  • B7 Hey Baby
  • C1 De Todo Un Poco
  • C2 Some Kind Of Wonderful
  • C3 These Arms Of Mine
  • C4 Cry To Me
  • C5 Will You Love Me Tomorrow
  • C6 Love Is Strange
  • C7 You Don't Own Me
  • D1 Yes
  • D2 In The Still Of The Night
  • D3 She's Like The Wind
  • D4 Kellerman's Anthem
  • D5 (I've Had) The Time Of My Life