VARIOUS - As We Travel - Folk Funk Flavours & Ambient Soul
Out of stock

Folk Funk Flavours & Ambient Soul
vinyl 2LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Harmless Recordings
Catalogue No: HURTLP042
This album has to rate as one of the most accomplished collections of funk music created by Harmless Records. An album including timeless beats from Shuggie Otis, Lyn Christopher, The Isley Brothers, American Gypsy and The Meters.
  • A1 Strawberry Letter 23
  • A2 Take Me With You
  • A3 Love The One You're With
  • B1 Can You Get To That
  • B2 Right On Brother
  • B3 Golden Lady
  • C1 You Goin' Miss Your Candyman
  • C2 Your Time Is Gonna Come
  • C3 Golden Ring
  • D1 You've Come This Way Before
  • D2 As We Travel
  • D3 Birds