VARIOUS - Austin Powers - Original Soundtrack
Out of stock

Original Soundtrack
vinyl 2LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Hollywood Records
Catalogue No: 00050087445454
RSD2020 release - drop 3. Limited to 1500 copies and pressed on purple and red vinyl.
  • A1 The Magic Piper (Of Love)
  • A2 BBC
  • A3 Incense And Peppermints
  • A4 Carnival
  • A5 Mas Que Nada
  • B1 Female Of The Species (Fembot Mix)
  • B2 You Showed Me
  • B3 Soul Bossa Nova
  • B4 These Days
  • C1 Austin's Theme
  • C2 I Touch Myself
  • C3 Call Me
  • C4 The Look Of Love
  • D What The World Needs Now Is Love
  • D2 The Book Lovers
  • D3 Austin Powers
  • D4 The "Shag-adelic" Austin Powers Score Medley