VARIOUS - Blue Break Beats Volume Four
Out of stock

Blue Break Beats Volume Four
vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Blue Note
Catalogue No: 7243 4 94027 1 3
Tough collection of the Jazz breakbeats lifted from the crates of Blue Note Records. Resonates with Funk, Soul & Jazz nuggets. All sampled by famous Hip Hop artists including De La Soul, A Tribe Called Quest, The Beastie Boys and many others.

Record is virtually EX but for a couple of very fine hairline marks; conservatively graded.
  • A1 Prelude
  • A2 Holy Thursday
  • A3 Sitting Duck
  • A4 The Beat Goes On
  • A5 Three Is The Magic Number
  • B1 Shack Up (Pts I And II)
  • B2 Boomp Boomp Chomp
  • B3 Capricorn
  • B4 Little Green Apples
  • B5 Bring Down The Birds
  • C1 Whole Lotta Love
  • C2 Repeat After Me
  • C3 We're In Love
  • C4 Inside You
  • C5 Woman Of The Ghetto
  • D1 Here We Go
  • D2 People Sure Act Funny
  • D3 This Is Soul
  • D4 Everyman's Your Brother