VARIOUS - British Motown Chartbusters
Out of stock

British Motown Chartbusters
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Tamla Motown
Catalogue No: STML11055
Comprehensive collection of Motown hit songs. Features artsists Martha & The Vandellas, Marvin Gaye, Kim Weston, Stevie Wonder and many more.
  • A1 Blowin' In The Wind
  • A2 You Keep Me Hangin' On
  • A3 Standing In The Shadows Of Love
  • A4 It Takes Two
  • A5 When You're Young And In Love
  • A6 (I Know) I'm Losing You
  • A7 What Becomes Of The Broken Hearted
  • A8 The Happening
  • B1 7-Rooms Of Gloom
  • B2 How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
  • B3 I'm Ready For Love
  • B4 Love Is Here And Now You're Gone
  • B5 Gonna Give Her All The Love I've Got
  • B6 I Was Made To Love Her
  • B7 Take Me In Your Arms And Love Me
  • B8 Jimmy Mack