VARIOUS - City Rockers Presaent Futurism
Out of stock

City Rockers Presaent Futurism
vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: City Rockers
Catalogue No: CITYROCK3LP
2002 compilation feat Tok Tok / Peaches / S.K. / Louie Austen / Chicks On Speed / Northern Lite / Zombie Nation / Fat Truckers / Ellen Allien / Golden Boy / Alpinestars / Felix Da Housecat. Double pink & white coloured vinyl, has a non-removable promo sticker on rear of sleeve
  • A1 Missy Queen's Gonna Die (Martini Brothers Remix)
  • A2 Lovertits
  • A3 Da Da Go
  • B1 Grab My Shaft
  • B2 Euro Trash Girl
  • B3 Treat Me Better Vinyl
  • C1 Kernkraft 400 (Kitten And The Hacker Remix)
  • C2 Superbike
  • C3 Stadkind (Turner Mix)
  • D1 Rippin Kittin
  • D2 Burning Up
  • D3 What Does It Feel Like? (Royksopp Return To The Sun Remix)