VARIOUS - Cool As Ice - The Be Music Productions

The Be Music Productions
vinyl 2LP (new stock)

Condition: VG / EX
Label: LTM
Catalogue No: LTMLP 23777
Killer collection of tracks produced by the members of New Order (& Donald of ACR on occasion) as Be Music. all superb, leftfield, electronic dance tracks, including Section 25 'Looking From A Hilltop' & 'Beating Heart', Quando Quango 'Love Tempo' & 'Atom Rock', Marcel King 'Reach For Love', plus tracks from 52nd Street, Life, Thick Pigeon, Paul Haig & Nyam Nyam. 12 tracks.

Some light wear to sleeve.
  • A1 Can't Afford To Let You Go
  • A2 Looking From A Hilltop (Megamix)
  • A3 Tell Me
  • B1 Reach For Love
  • B2 Love Tempo
  • B3 Babcock + Wilcox
  • C1 Cool As Ice
  • C2 The Only Truth (12" Mix)
  • C3 Theme
  • D1 Atom Rock
  • D2 Fate/Hate
  • D3 Beating Heart