VARIOUS - Dark Passages
Out of stock

Dark Passages
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Rise Above
Catalogue No: RISE 5
Rare 1991 doom compilation including Cathedral, Saint Vitus, Stillborn etc.
  • A1 Mourning Of A New Day
  • A2 I Bleed Black
  • A3 Permanent Solution
  • A4 Contemplation
  • B1 High Beliefs
  • B2 Ebony Tears
  • B3 Blessed Realm
  • B4 Where Angels Dare To Tread